What is this page all about?

This blog is here to spotlight what I believe are the top eats in Baltimore.  Each blog post will have a “Best of” category in which I will tell you what the “best” eat is and why I believe it is the best in Baltimore.  I’ve been all over Baltimore finding different dishes that are the best around and am still expanding my food knowledge.  In addition to “Best of” dishes there will be occasional “Restaurant Spotlights” which will review “top notch food joints”.  I hope you enjoy! There is tons of great food in Baltimore and I’m excited to share my knowledge with you.

Leave a Reply

